Workshops

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Lifelong Learning Center, NECC - 801 E Benjamin Ave., Norfolk

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Nemaha County Hospital, 2022 13th Street - Auburn

Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Lifelong Learning Center, NECC - 801 E Benjamin Ave., Norfolk

Monday, May 7, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Habitat for Humanity, 1228 South Main Street - Council Bluffs

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Habitat for Humanity, 1228 South Main Street - Council Bluffs

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Nemaha County Hospital, 2022 13th Street - Auburn

Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:00 am5:00 pm
North Platte Community College, 601 State Farm Road, Room 124 - North Platte

Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Habitat for Humanity, 1228 South Main Street - Council Bluffs

Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Friday, May 18, 2018
9:00 am5:00 pm
1811 W 2nd Street, Suite 480 - Grand Island

Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
1818 South 72nd Street - Omaha

Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am5:00 pm
NEHI Office, 110 E 2nd Street - Allen

Monday, May 21, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Western Nebraska Housing Opportunities - 1620 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE

Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Western Nebraska Housing Opportunities - 1620 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE

Silver Level Investor Council

Powered by Firespring.org