Workshops

February 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019
8:00 am4:00 pm
1818 South 72nd Street - Omaha

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
9:00 am5:30 pm
Nemaha County Hospital, 2022 13th Street - Auburn

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Habitat for Humanity, 1228 South Main Street - Council Bluffs

Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am5:00 pm
NeighborWorks Northeast Nebraska - 2554 40th Avenue, Columbus

Saturday, February 9, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
High Plains Community Development Corp. - 803 East 3rd Street, Suite 4 , Chadron

Monday, February 11, 2019
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Habitat for Humanity, 1228 South Main Street - Council Bluffs

Monday, February 11, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Habitat for Humanity, 1228 South Main Street - Council Bluffs

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Friday, February 15, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm
1811 W 2nd Street, Suite 480 - Grand Island

Saturday, February 16, 2019
8:00 am5:00 pm
NEHI Office, 110 E 2nd Street - Allen

Monday, February 18, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
High Plains Community Development Corp. - 803 East 3rd Street, Suite 4 , Chadron

Silver Level Investor Council

Powered by Firespring