Workshops

April 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:00 am5:30 pm
Nemaha County Hospital, 2022 13th Street - Auburn

Monday, April 9, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
1818 South 72nd Street - Omaha

Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00 am5:00 pm
Family Housing (Main Office), 2401 Lake Street - Omaha

Monday, April 16, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
NeighborWorks Lincoln - 2240 Q Street - Lincoln

Friday, April 20, 2018
9:00 am5:00 pm
1811 W 2nd Street, Suite 480 - Grand Island

Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 am5:00 pm
Housing Authority Community Room - 2554 40th Avenue, Columbus

Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:30 am4:30 pm
First National Bank - Tekamah

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Western Nebraska Housing Opportunities - 1620 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE

Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Western Nebraska Housing Opportunities - 1620 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE

Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Wayne Auditorium, 3rd & Pearl Streets - Wayne

Saturday, April 28, 2018
6:00 pm10:00 pm
Wayne Auditorium, 3rd & Pearl Streets - Wayne

Silver Level Investor Council

Powered by Firespring.org